Download our music free, but if you would like to help keep Freddy Jones Band touring, please donate!



In a Daydream Story
In a Daydream (Live @ Park West Chicago, IL)

Dreamin' Away (Live @ City Winery CHI)

Waitress (Live @ FJB HQ)

Waiting on The Stone (Live @ FJB HQ)

FJB @ Park West



Kemmerer, WY
Kemmerer, WY
Park City, UT
Canyon Village
Huntsville, UT
Snowbasin Resort
Fruita, CO
Mike the Headless Chicken Festival
Evanston, IL
Evanston SPACE
St Paul, MN
Turf Club
Denver, CO
Levitt Pavilion Denver
Agora Hills, CA
The Canyon - Agoura Hills
San Juan Capistrano, CA
The Coach House Concert Hall
Hermosa Beach, CA
Saint Rocke
Montclair, CA
The Canyon Montclair
Westbury, NY
The Space at Westbury
Bethesdia, MD
AMP by Strathmore
Agoura Hills, CA w The Samples
The Canyon - Agoura Hills
Hermosa Beach, CA w The Samples
Saint Rocke
San Juan Capistrano, CA w The Samples
The Coach House Concert Hall
Pasadena, CA w The Samples
The Rose
Denver, CO
The Soiled Dove Underground
Chicago, IL
City Winery
Sellersville, PA
Sellersville Theater 1894
Boston, MA (Late Show)
City Winery
Boston, MA (Early Show)
City Winery
Pauling, NY
Daryl's House Club
New York City, NY
The Cutting Room
Warrendale, PA
Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Indianapolis, IN
HI-FI Indy
Bloomington, IL
The Castle Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
342 Ludlow Ave




Freddy Jones Band is one of America’s premiere roots rock bands (and no, none of the members are actually named Freddy Jones). Freddy Jones Band is fronted by founding member and guitarist Marty Lloyd who plays alongside longtime member/bassist Rich Ross. The lineup rounds out with veteran musicians Michael J - guitarist, and Goose LaPoint- drummer. 


Freddy Jones Band is best known for their number one hits including “In a Daydream” and “One World”. 

"Never Change" is brand new music produced by  three-time Grammy winning producer Justin Niebank. 


Neibank says, “Never Change is the best record I’ve worked on in years!”


Since the release of "Never Change" Freddy Jones Band has been touring relentlessly and is coming to a venue near you. Currently, the Freddy Jones Band is working on new music to be released in early 2020. 

Marty Lloyd
Lead Vocals / Guitar
Rich Ross
Bass / Backing Vocals
Michael J 
Lead Guitar / Backing Vocals
Goose Lapoint




Skyline Artist Agency  

James Leslie: